Welcome to Dalian Yibang Technology Co., Ltd. official website !

Location:

Home > Product center > Light cable shielding fibers
Light cable shielding fibers
Click:333     Font:Small  Medium  Large      

Syscom Advanced Materials is a international leading manufacturer of metallized conductive fibers. Their products comply with the AS9100 REV C and ISO 9001 certifications. Lyofil®, an ultra-light metallized wire made of non-metallic substrate, and Liberator®, a woven lightweight cable shield, are suitable for aviation cables, spacecraft cables, new energy vehicle cables, EMI electromagnetic shielding of robot cables.

Compared to aramid, the base material used, PBO, has a decomposition temperature up to 650C, twice the durability, more resistant to fracturing, and is lighter. The three-layer metallization technology makes the conductivity and the metal adhesion stronger (please contact us for additional details)


SYSCOM’s metal-coated fibers braided shields are soft, lightweight and resistant to electromagnetic interference. The three patented fiber materials Lyofil®, Liberator® and X-steel® meet specific temperatures, environments, strengths and weights. They can be customized into any special lightweight cable shielding products.

Shielding Performance test

Note: Based on the test of the German third-party testing organization, the standard method IEC62153-4-3

SYSCOM China Exclusively Licensed Dalian Yibang Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved

 



[ print ]  [ close ]
Top

您好,欢迎访问大连义邦科技有限公司官网 !

您当前所在位置是:

网站首页 > 产品中心 > 轻型防波套
轻型防波套
点击:1189     字体:          

美国SYSCOM是国际领先的镀金属导电纤维丝制造商,产品通过AS 9100 Rev. C认证ISO9001多重国际权威认证。采用非金属基材制造的超轻镀金属纤维丝Lyofil®、Liberator®编织成的特种轻型防波套,适用于航空线缆,航天飞行器线缆,新能源汽车线缆,机器人线缆的EMI电磁屏蔽。

基材PBO对比芳纶,分解温度高达650℃,强度高2倍,比重更轻,断裂强度强2倍,双层镀金属技术使导电性更强,金属附着力更强(详细数据请联系我们)。

SYSCOM镀金属纤维丝编织的防波套柔软,重量轻,抗电磁干扰效果优越,三种专利纤维材料Lyofil®、Liberator®和X-steel®可以满足不同温度、环境、强度和重量等特定位置的需求,定制特殊的轻型防波套产品。

屏蔽效能测试

 

                                            

注:基于德国第三方测试机构的测试,标准方法IEC62153-4-3

更多信息请致电或添加公众号了解更多

SYSCOM中国 独家授权大连义邦科技有限公司版权所有,转载请注明出处。



[ 打印 ]  [ 关闭 ]
Top