Welcome to Dalian Yibang Technology Co., Ltd. official website !

App&Solutions

Contact usContact us
Telephone:
+86-412-6330396(Sales)
+86-412-6322505(Serivce)
Mobile phone:
13130080576 Wendy
15541210396 Tina
Fax:
+86-412-6348121
E-mail:
marketing@orgchina.net
sales@uni-aviation.com
Address:
Heping Road, Tiedong District, Anshan City, Liaoning Province (Anshan Office)
App&Solutions

Electromagnetic shielding

Release date:2018-09-12 Author:DLYB Viewing count:344
Font:Small  Medium  Large      

With the development of electronic technology, more and more advanced and sophisticated electronic devices such as command and control systems, communication systems, detection and early warning systems, and radar systems are installed on the cabin. These electronic devices are usually made of transistors or integrated circuits. They are susceptible to electromagnetic interference and are susceptible to electromagnetic pulse damage, so the dedicated compartment must provide adequate electromagnetic shielding protection for its internal electronics.Composite materials have become a major trend in the main materials of cabins. A large number of carbon fibers are used to achieve strength and lightweightness. It is well known that carbon fiber is a good conductor, however isn’t effective once made into a composite.

The attenuation of electromagnetic shielding reaches 60 decibels or more, and the requirement is even higher than 80 decibels. The high-precision expanded metal mesh of Dexmet is an internationally proven material. The unique precision extension technology makes the metal mesh structure firm and stable, and together with the composite material as the main shielding material of the cabin, DEXMET's precision extension technology has always been the global leader. It is the only one in the world that can reduce the thickness of the extended material to 0.025mm and pore size down to 25 microns meet the specific requirements of specific weight, open area and conductivity.

The products are AS9100, ISO9001 multi-nationally recognized, all raw materials are in accordance with American Society for Testing and Materials ASTM standard. Based on 15 years of experience in the industry, Dalian Yibang has configured different weights of copper and nickel mesh for high-frequency shielding and low-frequency magnetic shielding. The unique stretch-stretching process enables the product to have an open grid structure and achieve structurality. Shielding; the electromagnetic shielding position of the cabin is roughly divided into the cabin, doors and windows, orifices, vents, signal ports and power ports.We have designed and developed a whole cabin shielding solution, including high shielding windows or transparent shielding film applied to the window, honeycomb shielding ventilation for the vents, wire mesh for the seams. In addition, we can also provide shielding materials such as conductive adhesives, conductive coatings and shielding sealants.


A wide range of shielding materials provide a cost-effective, high-shield solution for all your cabin needs. All products can be selected from different materials and designed to the desired shape. Among them, the DEXMET metal mesh has been tested for shielding effectiveness according to the GJB6190-2008 method; within the 100k-18G frequency, the shielding effect is quite good, the performance of the double layer is improved by about 5db. Different product combinations can meet 40dB and 60dB requirements respectively.

Our products have been successfully used in medical, marine, aerospace and other applications. Please contact us for more detailed information.



[ print ]  [ close ]
Top

您好,欢迎访问大连义邦科技有限公司官网 !

您当前所在位置是:

网站首页 > 应用与解决方案 > 电磁屏蔽系列
联系我们Contact us
电 话:
+86-412-6330396(销售)
+86-412-6322505(售后)
手 机:
13130080576 Wendy
15541210396 Tina
传 真:
+86-412-6348121
E-mail:
marketing@orgchina.net
sales@uni-aviation.com
地 址:
辽宁省鞍山市铁东区和平路(鞍山办)
电磁屏蔽系列

舱室电磁屏蔽

发布日期:2018-09-12 作者:管理员 浏览数:856
字体:          

随着电子技术的发展,越来越多先进复杂的电子设备如指挥控制系统、通信系统、探测与预警系统、雷达系统等安装在方舱上,这些电子设备通常都由晶体管或集成电路等制成,它们易受电磁干扰,易遭电磁脉冲损坏,所以专用舱室必须为其内部的电子设备提供足够的电磁屏蔽防护能力。复合材料作为舱室主要材料已发展为主要趋势,使用大量碳纤维实现强度和轻量化的标准,众所周知,碳纤维是良性导体,但做成复合材料后,基本不导电,而想要具备良好的电磁屏蔽特性,同时具有先进的防护能力、密封性能、运输灵活性等电磁屏蔽手段十分重要。

目前美国在电子方舱上的电磁屏蔽设计已经相当成熟,电磁屏蔽的衰减量达到60分贝以上,要求高的甚至在80分贝以上,美国Dexmet高精密延展金属网作为国际已经反复验证的材料,其独特的精密延展技术使金属网结构牢固稳定,与复合材料一起作为舱体的主要屏蔽材料,DEXMET的精密延展技术可以将延展材料的厚度降低到0 .025mm 厚,并且孔径尺寸可降低到25微米的制造商,满足特定的重量、开放区域和导电性的精准要求,产品具有AS9100,ISO9001多重国际权威认证,所有原材料均依照美国材料与试验协会ASTM标准。大连义邦根据15年业内经验积累会为客户配置不同克重的铜网和镍网分别针对高频屏蔽和低频磁屏蔽,独特的延展拉伸工艺使产品具有开放的网格结构,实现结构性屏蔽;舱室电磁屏蔽的位置大致分为舱体、门窗、孔口、通风口、信号口和电源口等。我们设计研发了整舱屏蔽方案,如,高屏蔽效能屏蔽窗或者透明屏蔽膜应用于采光窗,屏蔽蜂窝通风板应用于通风口,金属丝网衬垫系列产品、导电衬垫应用于边和缝隙,另外我们还可以提供屏蔽辅材如导电粘合剂、导电涂料和屏蔽密封剂等。


多种多样的屏蔽材料为您的整舱方案提供廉价、高屏蔽效能解决方案,所有的产品都可以根据实际应用选择不同的材质并设计成需要的形状。其中DEXMET延展金属网在屏蔽效能测试方面,已经航天院所根据 GJB6190-2008暗室法进行测试,频段是100k-18G全频段测试,屏蔽效果良好,双层的性能更加优越,整体的屏蔽效能值有5dB 左右的提升,不同的产品组合可以分别满足40dB和60dB的要求;

我们的产品成功应用于医疗、船舶、航空航天等控制舱室,更多详细应用资料请联系我们。      

大连义邦科技有限公司版权所有,转载请注明出处



[ 打印 ]  [ 关闭 ]
  • 上篇文章:
  • 下篇文章:
Top